Relapse Records


Pig Destroyer "The Octagonal Stairway"


Pig Destroyer returns with their new EP, "The Octagonal Stairway." A blistering dose of grindcore, harsh noise, and industrial swagger, "The Octagonal Stairway" features six crushing tracks from the legendary band, B-side noise tracks, and a special appearance from Igor Cavalera. For fans of Napalm Death, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Nasum, Brutal Truth, Repulsion, and Melvins. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Octagonal Stairway
2. The Cavalry
3. Cameraman
4. News Channel 6
5. Head Cage
6. Sound Walker