Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Trip Machine Laboratories


Piece Of Mind "Unfulfilled"


Tulsa, OK's Piece Of Mind followed up their "Trilogy" LP collection and split 7" with Miracle Drug from 2019 with their EP entitled "Unfulfilled." The six songs featured on this EP saw Piece Of Mind displaying some of the abrasive yet complex, '90s-style hardcore they've become known for. This long-awaited EP delivered what you'd expect from Piece Of Mind while adding a few new twists that kept them from treading over the same old ground. Now available again on colored vinyl. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Unfulfilled
2. Eschaton
3. Reach
4. Mercy Killer
5. Swallow
6. Weight Of The World