Pianos Become The Teeth "Wait For Love"

Wait For Love, their fourth album, sees Pianos Become The Teeth taking another sonic step forward to craft a musical statement that truly transcends genres. The Baltimore, MD, natives have produced a collection of songs that feature lush soundscapes and a more nuanced and melodic sound when compared to the screamo-aggression of their early work. Fans who have followed the band's trajectory - from their 2013 split with Touche Amore - can trace the way the band's sound has evolved from a melodic screamo act to a group that creates heaviness and weight via raw emotion instead of distortion and dissonance. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fake Lighting
2. Charisma
3. Bitter Red
4. Dry Spells
5. Bay Of Dreams
6. Forever Sound
7. Bloody Sweet
8. Manila
9. Love On Repeat
10. Blue