Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"

Keep You accelerates the band's trajectory from a melodic hardcore act to a group that creates heaviness and weight via raw emotion instead of distortion. It is an expansive statement that is defined as much by what the listener hears as it is the dramatic space that hangs between each note. The virtuosic musicianship of Pianos Become The Teeth has been re-contextualized into moody and haunting compositions such as "Repine," which features atmospheric strings and an instantly contagious chorus with a solid tribal rhythm. "Keep You" deals with familiar concepts like mortality and communication in an intensely personal way that's also remarkably relatable in its honesty. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Ripple Water Shine
2. April
3. Lesions
4. Old Jaw
5. Repine
6. Late Lives
7. Enamor Me
8. Traces
9. The Queen
10. Say Nothing