Willowtip Records


Phobia "Generation Coward"

Undisputed kings of the grindcore underworld, Phobia returns with their devastating new EP, "Generation Coward." After nearly 30 years of grinding skulls into dust, Phobia is still as pissed-off and lethal as ever. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Cynic Bastard
2. Haters Be Hating When Ya Grinding Good
3. Imbecile
4. Bozo Of Grind
5. Internet Tough Guy
6. Excretion
7. Cut Throat
8. PC Fascist Fuck Off
9. Aspiration Lost
10. Falsification
11. Miserable Awakening
12. To Be Convinced
13. Condemned To Tell