Iron Lung Records


Persona "Free Your Mind!"


Even though they have a song called "Moment Of Silence," this record has everything but. Pure, crazed, thrashing punk that brings back the feelings of rough, '90s hardcore with a patchwork of personal and political rapid-fire lyrics, manic drumming, distortion on everything, and noisy samples between songs. Make no mistake: this ain't some paper thin ADAT recording; "Free Your Mind!" is fucking pummeling. 12"ep includes digital download and an etched B-side. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Race To The Bottom
2. It's A Death Cult
3. Free Your Mind!
4. One Way Out
5. Pure Evil
6. Getting Fucked
7. Moment Of Silence