Pennywise "s/t"

The seminal Epitaph debut, Pennywise's self-titled full-length features many of the songs that have gone on to become legends in the band's live show. "Rules," "Homeless" and, of course, the original version of "Bro Hymn" all appear on this album. Recorded and mixed by Brett Gurewitz at Westbeach Recorders, this album helped to lay the groundwork for what would become one of the greatest punk rock bands of all time. A classic since its original release in 1991, Pennywise's self-titled full-length stands as one of the most shredding and fearsome albums in the Epitaph catalog. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Rules
3. The Secret
4. Living For Today
5. Come Out Fighting
6. Homeless
7. Open Door
8. Pennywise
9. Who's To Blame
10. Fun And Games
11. Kodiak
12. Side One
13. No Reason Why
14. Bro Hymn