Pennywise "Land Of The Free?"

On their seventh studio release Pennywise has turned their attention toward the issues of global politics, drawing inspiration from the worldwide WTO protests and the recent United States presidential elections as fuel for their anti-establishment position. Fourteen songs of anti-anthemistic punk from the kings of South Bay, CA skate-core. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Time Marches On
2. Land Of The Free?
3. The World
4. F**k Authority
5. Something Wrong With Me
6. Enemy
7. My God
8. Twist Of Fate
9. Who's On Your Side
10. Its Up To You
11. Set Me Free
12. Divine Intervention
13. WTO
14. Anyone Listening