Quarterstick Records


Pegboy "Strong Reaction"


Founding Naked Raygun member John Haggerty left the band around 1990 due to the their inactivity. He recruited his brother Joe to play drums, and along with former Bhopal Stiffs members Larry Damore and Steve Saylors, Pegboy was formed. They debuted the same year with an EP, and followed up with this full-length a year later in 1991. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Strong Reaction
2. Still Uneasy
3. Not What I Want
4. What To Do
5. Locomotivelung
6. Superstar
7. Field Of Darkness
8. Time Again
9. Believe
10. Hardlight