Pedro The Lion "The Only Reason I Feel Secure Remastered Edition"

"The Only Reason I Feel Secure" is the second EP by Pedro The Lion. Originally released as a five-track EP in 1999 on Made In Mexico Records, it was re-issued by Jade Tree Records in 2001 with three bonus tracks which originally constituted the bands's first single. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Criticism As Inspiration
2. I Am Always The One Who Calls
3. Invention
4. Letter From A Concerned Follower
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Big Trucks (bonus track)
7. Diamond Ring (bonus track)
8. Invention (alternate version) (bonus track)