Pedro The Lion "It's Hard To Find A Friend Remastered Edition"

It's Hard To Find A Friend is the debut full-length album by Pedro The Lion: a solid indie-rock album with plenty of lyrical talent to spare. "It's Hard To Find A Friend" was originally released in 1998. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Of Up And Coming Monarchs
2. The Longer I Lay Here
3. Big Trucks
4. Suspect Fled The Scene
5. Bad Diary Days
6. The Longest Winter
7. When They Really Get To Know You They Will Run
8. Of Minor Prophets And Their Prostitute Wives
9. The Bells
10. Secret Of The Easy Yoke
11. The Well
12. Promise