Fat Wreck Chords


PEARS "Go To Prison"

Go To Prison is the debut album from New Orleans punk/hardcore animals PEARS and was originally released in very limited numbers in 2014. Fat is bringing "Go To Prison" to the masses, showcasing the ten tracks of fast, melodic punk rock with slick production, intricate riffing and oodles of energy. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. You're Boring
2. Victim To Be
3. Breakfast
4. Sycophant
5. Forever Sad
6. Framework
7. Terrible
8. Judy Is A Punk
9. Little Bags
10. Grimespree