Parkway Drive "Deep Blue"

The first full-length in three years, "Deep Blue" continues this Australian band's hard-hitting metalcore sound, but weaves the music, lyrics and artwork into a dense concept that flows from beginning to end. The band garnered attention stateside through tours with A Day To Remember, Comeback Kid, It Dies Today, This Is Hell and more. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes coupon for a free MP3 download of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Samsara
2. Unrest
3. Sleepwalker
4. Wreckage
5. Deadweight
6. Alone
7. Pressures
8. Deliver Me
9. Karma
10. Home Is For The Heartless
11. Hollow
12. Leviathan I
13. Set To Destroy