Indecision Records


Over My Dead Body "Rusty Medals And Broken Badges"

The first full-length release from San Diego, CA's premiere straight edge outfit. 13 tracks of great, traditional hardcore.

Track Listing:

1. Maggie & Ronnie
2. Rusty Medals And Broken Badges
3. True Till Tomorrow
4. Let It All Burn
5. The Real Cancer
6. To The Core
7. Cloak & Dagger
8. Breakaway
9. Silver Platter Hardcore
10. C. A. N. E. S.
11. Cut Out Your Eyes To Spite Millions
12. 96 And Counting
13. When Saturday Comes