Crisis Records


Overland "The Year Zero"

11 new songs sung and played by Sense Field and Whirlpool guitarist Rodney Sellars. Overland's "The Year Zero" is a journey through punk, emo-core, classic rock, psychedelia and new wave. Sound bizarre? It's not actually, it's a very cool record. Rodney plays every instrument on the record; guitar, bass and drums while he also steps in front of the microphone.

Track Listing:

1. Mechanical Royalties
2. Flatworms
3. Clean Slate
4. Line Theory
5. Overland
6. New Columbus
7. Radiator Lady
8. Billy Boy
9. Interstate
10. Trans Atlantic
11. Sad Girl Wins