Osker "Idle Will Kill"


Having brought an all new sound to the punk scene, Osker apologizes for nothing and says just about everything. Above all, 2001's "Idle Will Kill" represents two things: truth and talent. Guided by astonishingly diverse and accomplished songwriting, "Idle Will Kill" solidified Osker's intention not to fit the mold of being just another punk (or anything else for that matter) band. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Patience
2. Strangled
3. Animal
4. Contention
5. Motionless
6. The Body
7. Kinetic
8. Piece By Piece
9. The Mistakes You Make
10. Out Of Touch
11. Back To You
12. Disconnect, Disconnect
13. Going On The Instincts
14. Anchor