Ebullition Records


Orchid "s/t"

The final recordings of Orchid. These nineteen tracks of their patented combination of arty sensibilities, heartfelt emotive song writing, Mohinder-esque drumming, frantic precision controlled mayhem, and chaotic adrenaline. Both the CD and LP come packaged in gatefold sleeves.

Track Listing:

1. Amherst Pandemonium (part 1)
2. Amherst Pandemonium (part 2)
3. Chaos Ain't Me
4. Loft Party
5. I Wanna Fight
6. A Visit From Dr. Goodsex
7. We Love Prison
8. Fashion Meets Passion
9. Trail Of The Unknown Body
10. Class Pictures
11. No, We Don't Have Any T-shirts
12. Dissidents In Love
13. Flip The Tape
14. Anals Nin By Numbers
15. Tigers
16. Let's Commodify Sexuality
17. Discourse Of Desire
18. None More Black
19. Impersonating Martin Rev