Ebullition Records


Orchid "Dance Tonight! Revolution Tomorrow! + Chaos Is Me"

Combining the 10 tracks from the "Dance Tonight! Revolution Tomorrow!" 10" with the 11 tracks from the "Chaos Is Me" LP, this Orchid CD will be a definite crowd pleaser. This CD comes with CD-sized versions of the original booklets from the 10" and LP. Twenty-one Orchid tracks that highlight the band's blend of emotive chaos, vicious attack, combustible energy and arty-heartfelt pretense.

Track Listing:

1. Destination: Blood!
2. To Praise Prosthesis
3. Lights Out
4. Anna Karina
5. I Am Nietzche
6. Victory Is Ours
7. Don't Rat Out Your Friends
8. Black Hills
9. Snow Delay At The Frankfurt School
10. ...And The Cat Turned To Smoke
11. Le Desordre, C'est Moi
12. Aesthetic Dialectic
13. In G And E
14. New Jersey Vs. Valhalla
15. Weekend At The Fire Academy
16. Framecode
17. The Action Index
18. Death Of A Modernist
19. Boy With No Arms
20. Invasion U.S.A.
21. Epilouge Of A Car Crash