Thirty Something Records


Orange 9mm "Pretend I'm Human"


The third and final album by New York's Orange 9mm (featuring Chaka Malik from Burn on vocals). Available for the first time on vinyl. Fully remastered and with new artwork and packaging. LP includes digital download and a 24" x 12" poster. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. When You Lie
2. Lifeless
3. Facelift
4. Touching Skies
5. Pretend I'm Human
6. Dragons (You Know I Love You)
7. Innocence
8. Alien
9. Tightrope
10. Day One