Anxious And Angry


Off With Their Heads "From The Bottom"

Minneapolis, MN's punk rock heroes Off With Their Heads continued their prolific songwriting with "From The Bottom," which showcased the band's ability to write catchy, poppy, rock 'n' roll songs with witty lyrics and a serious influence from other Twin Cities party animals Dillinger Four. Now available again on colored vinyl with one additional track and updated cover artwork. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. I Am You
2. Wrong
3. 1612 Havenhurst
4. Go On Git Now
5. Until The Day...
6. Keep Falling Down
7. Terrorist Attack?
8. Self Checkout
9. Fuck This, I'm Out
10. For The Four
11. Ten Years Trouble
12. I Hope You Know
13. At Least I Know (bonus track)