Recess Records


Off With Their Heads "Don't Tell Me How To (Live)"


Off With Their Heads were able to play one show in 2020... and this is the recording of that show. It was originally only released on the band's bandcamp page but they decided to team up with Recess Records to give it a home on a limited physical format.

Track Listing:

1. Death
2. Disappear
3. Be Good
4. You Will Die
5. No Love
6. Nightlife
7. Focus On Your Own Family
8. Shirts
9. Jackie Lee
10. Janie
11. Seek Advice Elsewhere
12. Tear Me Apart
13. Locking Eyes
14. Clear The Air