Pop Wig Records


Odd Man Out "New Voice"


Hailing from the Pacific Northwest and featuring members of Gag and Angel Dust, Odd Man Out delivers their debut full-length of a modern take on classic New York-sounding hardcore. Gruff vocals bark politically and socially conscious lyrics over powerful hardcore that takes its cues from No Tolerance and Floorpunch. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. You Sink
2. New Voice
3. No Sympathy
4. Grifftro - Unity
5. Watch You Suffer
6. Shallow Grave
7. The Dividing Line
8. Idols
9. Retribution
10. Untitled
11. The Product
12. Hold Your Flag
13. The Truth