Obey The Brave "Mad Season"

Mad Season, the band's diverse and defiant third album, arrives after the most turbulent period of the group's career. Obey The Brave churns out anthems of empowerment born of adversity. Named for the tumultuous period of its creation, "Mad Season" is a truly collaborative effort musically and lyrically. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. On Thin Ice
2. Drama
3. On Our Own
4. Mad Season
5. 97 Again
6. Les Temps Sont Durs
7. Low Key
8. Feed The Fire
9. The Distance
10. Way It Goes
11. RIP
12. This Is It