Relapse Records


Nothing "Tired Of Tomorrow: 5th Anniversary Edition"

Limited edition, five-year anniversary pressing of Nothing's sophomore full-length, "Tired Of Tomorrow," featuring a flexi disc 7" with an exclusive, unreleased demo, and alternate, "aged" artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Fever Queen
2. The Dead Are Dumb
3. Vertigo Flowers
4. A.C.D. (Absessive Compulsive Disorder)
5. Nineteen Ninety Heaven
6. Curse Of The Sun
7. Eaten By Worms
8. Everyone Is Happy
9. Our Plague
10. Tired Of Tomorrow
11. Tired Of Tomorrow (demo) (bonus track)