Relapse Records


Nothing "Guilty Of Everything: 10th Anniversary Edition"


Philadelphia, PA, shoegaze pillars Nothing celebrate the ten years of their landmark album "Guilty Of Everything" with a deluxe anniversary pressing featuring custom packaging. Recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc.), "Guilty Of Everything" is a triumph of a debut that successfully manages to be massively loud, darkly introspective, and totally beautiful all at once.

Track Listing:

1. Hymn To The Pillory
2. Dig
3. Bent Nail
4. Endlessly
5. Somersault
6. Get Well
7. Beat Around The Bush
8. B&E
9. Guilty Of Everything