Relapse Records


Nothing "Blue Line Baby"

This 2018, Record Store Day Black Friday title features "Blue Line Baby" and the never-before-released track "Dirty White Glove" (both taken from the "Dance On The Blacktop" recordings) as well as "Spell" from the "Tired Of Tomorrow" sessions. 12"ep includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Blue Line Baby
2. Dirty White Glove (previously unreleased)
3. Spell