20 Buck Spin


Noisem "Cease To Exist"

Baltimore, MD's Noisem returns from the dead with their third album, "Cease To Exist": leaner, meaner, with a new label and new life. Keeping with the tradition of the most classic grindcore albums, "Cease To Exist" is an immediately aggressive attack of confrontational energy, pushing the pace with a withering ten tracks over 22 minutes. Far from being a typical grindcore record, be prepared for a cacophony of grind/death/thrash/punk/hardcore, seamlessly blended, blistered and set on fire.

Track Listing:

1. Constricted Cognition
2. Deplorable
3. Penance For The Solipsist
4. Putrid Decadence
5. Filth And Stye
6. Eyes Pried Open
7. Sensory Overload
8. Downer Hound
9. So Below
10. Ode To Absolution