Pirates Press Records


Noi!se "The Real Enemy"

Pirates Press Records is coming at you hard and fast with a brand new full-length from the Washington-based powerhouse Noi!se. True to form, "The Real Enemy" is undoubtedly going to be hailed as a timeless (musical) social commentary. Complete with riveting drums, insane bass lines, great leads and a true verbal assault, this album reinforces that these guys really have something important to say and a unique and powerful way to deliver it. This is the white vinyl version. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Passing Time
2. Take It Back
3. Dull The Pain
4. Progress
5. SPD
6. Sea Of Apathy
7. The War Inside
8. Right Through You
9. End Of Days
10. The Show
11. Looking Back
12. The Real Enemy