Pirates Press Records


Noi!se "Rising Tide"


Pirates is extremely proud to reintroduce "Rising Tide," a seminal seven-song, epic EP from this truly cornerstone band. These tracks are crucial to the overall understanding of why this band is so important in the scene, and the way this reissue is presented reinforces those sentiments. Putting all the songs together on one side of the record, and printing that "rising tide" on the other, allows for the vinyl to overlay the sleeve and give the release a really cool, new dimension. 12"ep includes a UV printed B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Rising Tide
2. False Foundations
3. Blame '12
4. Time Heals All Wounds
5. Brothers In Arms '12
6. How The Deck Is Stacked
7. On The Outside