Fat Wreck Chords


NOFX "Single Album"


Can a band continue to shake it up after almost four decades? The answer to this lies on "Single Album," the quartet's 14th full-length album. The result of these ten tracks is a NOFX album that is both familiar and unpredictable - traits that legions of adoring fans have grown to love about this band. Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. The Big Drag
2. I Love You More Than I Hate Me
3. Fuck Euphemism
4. Fish In A Gun Barrel
5. Birmingham
6. Linewleum
7. My Bro Cancervive Cancer
8. Grieve Soto
9. Doors And Fours
10. Your Last Resort