NOFX "S&M Airlines"

NOFX recorded this at Westbeach Recorders in '89, once again with Brett Gurewitz. This record took six days to record and mix. NOFX didn't know how to sing harmonies yet, so Greg Graffin of Bad Religion came in and sang the back-ups on three or four songs. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Day To Daze
2. Five Feet Under
3. Professional Crastination
4. Mean People Suck
5. Vanilla Sex
6. S&M Airlines
7. Drug Free America
8. Life O'Riley
9. You Drink You Drive You Spill
10. Scream For Change
11. Jaundiced Eye