NOFX "Pump Up The Valuum"

Longtime fans of independent punk giants NOFX will be happy that for "Pump Up The Valuum," the band changed absolutely nothing about their sound. All the songs follow the group's now standard, three-chord punk style with witty songs that rip on the world around them. The album also contains some of the band's signature gross-out tunes "Lousie" and "My Vagina." Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. And Now For Something Completely Similar
2. Take Two Placebos And Call Me Lame
3. What's The Matter With Parents Today?
4. Dinosaurs Will Die
5. Thank God It's Monday
6. Clams Have Feelings Too (Actually They Don't)
7. Louise
8. Stranger Than Fishin
9. Pharmacist's Daughter
10. Bottles To The Ground
11. Total Bummer
12. My Vagina
13. Herojuana
14. Theme From A NOFX Album