Interscope Records


No Doubt "s/t"

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of No Doubt's self-titled debut, Interscope Records is pleased to issue this on vinyl for the first time. This 180-gram pressing features the original track listing along with a new, never-before-seen photo added to the LP jacket.

Track Listing:

1. BND
2. Let's Get Back
3. Ache
4. Get On The Ball
5. Move On
6. Sad For Me
7. Doormat
8. Big City Train
9. Trapped In A Box
10. Sometimes
11. Sinking
12. A Little Something Refreshing
13. Paulina
14. Brand New Day