Fat Wreck Chords


No Use For A Name "Leche Con Carne!"

This is No Use For A Name's fourth amazing album. Twelve great songs, great production and great cover art. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Justified Black Eye
2. Couch Boy
3. Soulmate
4. 51 Days
5. Leave It Behind
6. Redemption Song
7. Straight From The Jacket
8. Fields Of Agony
9. Fatal Flu
10. Wood
11. Alone
12. Exit