Life & Death Brigade


No Option "Make It Count"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

From the Delaware/Philly/New Jersey area, No Option are young kids taking the heavy, '90s, NYHC groove-sound of Cold World yet interjecting a healthy dose of fun and individuality.

Track Listing:

1. Caught
2. Try Again
3. Get Out
4. Yearning
5. Make It Count
6. Interlude
7. No Option
8. Transparent
9. Out Of My Mind
10. Another Foe