Indecision Records


Nineironspitfire "Seventh Soul Sacrificed"


Dischordant, chaotic, noise-core from Seattle, WA, in the vein of Deadguy. Features members of the late, great Undertow. Scary. Now available as a colored vinyl 12" and limited to 199 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Far Too Familiar
2. Execution
3. Read Between The Lines
4. Less Than One
5. Undone
6. Lead Poisoning
7. In The Comfort Of Strangers
8. Charcoal Drawings
9. Weapon Of Choice
10. One Last Wish
11. Far Too Familiar
12. End Of Everyting