Grave Mistake Records


Night Birds "Fresh Kills Vol. 1"

Hopefully you've heard Night Birds by now, as they've made a name for themselves over the past year with three incredible 7"s and a killer live show. This CD compiles the first two years of the band's existence including their 2009 demo, the "Killer Waves" 7" on Art Of The Underground, the "s/t" EP on Dirtnap/Grave Mistake and the very recently released "Midnight Movies" 7" on No Way Records. These Jersey boys take all of the best elements from bands like Adolescents, D.I., Agent Orange and Dead Kennedys (to name a few), to create some of the most infectious, snotty, surf-influenced hardcore punk this side of Rikk Agnew's cat corpse. Now available on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Killer Waves
2. Midnight Movies
3. No Way Home
4. Bad Biology
5. Triple Feature
6. Prognosis: Negative
7. Thrilling Murder
8. Unanswerable
9. The Gift Givers
10. Harbor Rats
11. Send Me Home
12. Living In The Middle
13. Can't Get Clean
14. Paranoid Times
15. Squad Car