Bridge Nine Records


New Found Glory "Kill It Live"


On March 27th and 28th of 2013, New Found Glory played two sold-out shows at Southern California's Chain Reaction. The entirety of their set was recorded and has been assembled as NFG's first live release, aptly titled "Kill It Live." This album, scheduled for release through NFG guitarist Chad Gilbert's Violently Happy Records (in conjunction with Bridge Nine Records), features the band's 17-song live set as well as three brand new songs recorded by Paul Miner and mixed by Kyle Black.

Track Listing:

1. Intro (live)
2. Understatement (live)
3. Don't Let Her Pull You Down (live)
4. All Downhill From Here (live)
5. Anthem For The Unwanted (live)
6. At Least I'm Known For Something (live)
7. Sonny (live)
8. Something I Call Personality (live)
9. Boy Crazy (live)
10. Tip Of The Iceberg (live)
11. Coming Home (live)
12. Forget My Name (live)
13. Sincerely Me (live)
14. Hit Or Miss (live)
15. Truth Of My Youth (live)
16. The Story So Far (live)
17. My Friends Over You (live)
18. I Want To Believe
19. Connect The Dots
20. First Bite