Triple-B Records


Never Ending Game "Outcry"


It's often typical in hardcore for a band to rep where they're from, but Never Ending Game is Detroit, MI. From lyrics to influences to imagery, the band owe everything to the city they call home. Fusing hardcore with more traditional metal elements, there's big intros, catchy choruses, striking guitar solos, and still plenty of breakdowns. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Outcry
2. Never Die
3. Down There (With You)
4. Hate Today... Die Tomorrow
5. Tank On E
6. Victory
7. Goin' Thru Some Things
8. Memories
9. Fire Of The Heart
10. Clown
11. Something Wrong