Dirt Cult Records


Neighborhood Brats "Claw Marks"

Neighborhood Brats returns with their second full-length record, and let's just start by saying it's a scorcher. The band plays a brand of punk that, had they existed in 1977, would have been right at home on Dangerhouse Records alongside Bags and Avengers. That said, "Claw Marks" might just be the first Neighborhood Brats record that truly captures the urgency and energy of the band's chaotic live show.

Track Listing:

1. Dear Angelo
2. Dumpster Values
3. Late Stage Capitalism
4. Night Shift
5. Comfort Women
6. Misery Parade
7. Searcher
8. One Way Friends
9. Nina's Ghost
10. Down 3rd
11. Touching The Void