To Live A Lie Records


Needle "s/t"

Washington, DC, youngsters Needle are still in their late teens but have already been exposed to the wonderful world of grindcore, and on this eight-song 7", pummel the senses with straightforward grind in the vein of D.O.C. and Magrudergrind. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Shattering Retinal Matter
2. Extinction Blast
3. Reaper Descends
4. Inter-Dimensional Game Of Suffering
5. Sonic Terrorism
6. Are You Experienced
7. Flagrant Display Of False Hope
8. Operative