Tankcrimes Records


Necrot "Blood Offerings"

Blood Offerings is Oakland, CA-based old-school death metal merchants Necrot's debut album. An onslaught of buzz-sawing riffs and spine-rupturing rhythms - an authentic, sonic bludgeoning delivered in the same realm as Bolt Thrower and Autopsy.

Track Listing:

1. The Blade
2. Rather Be Dead
3. Shadows And Light
4. Blood Offerings
5. Empty Hands
6. Beneath
7. Breathing Machine
8. Layers Of Darkness