Svart Records


Nausea "Cybergod / Lie Cycle"


Svart Records is releasing Nausea's two legendary EPs in 12" format for the first-time ever, including the "Cybergod" 7" from 1991 with a bonus track, "Here Today," from the same recording sessions, and the "Lie Cycle" 7" from 1992. All tracks are remastered from the original, untouched studio tapes by Jack Control (Darkthrone, Kohti Tuhoa, Fear). Tribal and rocking apocalyptic crust for apocalyptic times. Imported from Finland.

Track Listing:

1. Cybergod
2. Body Of Christ
3. Here Today (bonus track)
4. Lie Cycle
5. Fallout
6. Right To Live
7. Blood & Circus