Dischord Records


Nation Of Ulysses "Plays Pretty For Baby"

This 12" LP was re-cut and re-issued in September 2009 and comes with a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. N-Sub Ulysses
2. A Comment On Ritual
3. The Hickey Underworld
4. Perpetual Motion Machine
5. N.O.U. Future-Vision Hypothesis
6. 50,000 Watts Of Goodwill
7. Maniac Dragstrip
8. Last Train To Cool
9. Shakedown
10. Mockingbird, Yeah!
11. Depression III
12. S.S. Exploder
13. The Kingdom Of Heaven Must Be Taken By Storm.
14. The Sound Of Jazz To Come (CD only bonus track)
15. N.O.U.S.P.T.D.A. (CD only bonus track)
16. Presidents Of Vice (CD only bonus track)