Run For Cover Records


Narrow Head "Satisfaction"

Narrow Head's debut full-length record, "Satisfaction," is available once again on vinyl for the first time since its initial release in 2016. While the band offered a handful of one-off singles and demos prior to the release of "Satisfaction," this record offers a perfect introduction to the Houston, TX, band's world. Revisiting "Satisfaction" after the release of last year's "12th House Rock" finds this younger version of the band honing in their signature blend of melody, heaviness, and atmosphere. Now available again on colored vinyl with updated cover artwork. LP includes download.

Track Listing:

1. Necrosis
2. Feels Like Sand
3. Ashtray
4. Cool In Motion
5. Stay
6. Nancy France
7. Paranoid Hands
8. Wallflower
9. It's Whatever To Me
10. Uncover
11. See You Around