Audioplatter Limited


Naked Raygun "Understand?"


Re-issue of "Understand?," the fourth album by Chicago, IL, post-hardcore band Naked Raygun, originally released in 1989 through Caroline Records. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Treason
2. Hips Swingin'
3. Understand?
4. Entrapment
5. Bughouse
6. Wonder Beer
7. Never Follow
8. Too Much Of You
9. Vagabond Dog
10. O.K. Wait
11. The Sniper Song
12. Which Side You're On
13. Mr. Gridlock (live)
14. I Don't Know (live)