Audioplatter Limited


Naked Raygun "All Rise"


Re-issue of Naked Raygun's "All Rise," the 1985, second full-length album recorded by the Chicago, IL, post-hardcore band. "All Rise" was the first Naked Raygun album to feature Pierre Kezdy on bass and Eric Spicer on drums, though all of the album's songs had been written by vocalist Jeff Pezzati and guitarist John Haggerty before Kezdy and Spicer joined the band. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Home Of The Brave
2. Dog At Large
3. Knock Me Down
4. Mr. Gridlock
5. The Strip
6. I Remember
7. Those Who Move
8. The Envelope
9. Backlash Jack
10. Peacemaker
11. New Dreams
12. Slim
13. Rocks Of Sweden