Nuclear Blast Records


Nails "You Will Never Be One Of Us"

Nails continues their upward trajectory in the metal world with their first LP for Nuclear Blast, "You Will Never Be One Of Us." With roots firmly planted in the hardcore and punk scenes, this California band has put out records on Six Feet Under and Southern Lord Records, and with each getting heavier and angrier, creating a snarling hybrid of hardcore and blasting, grinding metal that has garnered the band rave reviews in magazines like Decibel and Revolver while finding the band headlining festivals and shows all over the globe.

Track Listing:

1. You Will Never Be One Of Us
2. Friend To All
3. Made To Make You Fail
4. Life Is A Death Sentence
5. Violence Is Forever
6. Savage Intolerance
7. In Pain
8. Parasite
9. Into Quietus
10. They Come Crawling Back