Sargent House


Mutoid Man "Mutants"


After a six-year recording hiatus, Mutoid Man is back with their third full-length and most mind-boggling effort yet, "Mutants." Guitarist/vocalist Stephen Brodsky (Cave In, Old Man Gloom) and drummer Ben Koller (Converge, Killer Be Killed) have always excelled at crafting their own unique brand of frenzied, hyper-focused, dynamic, and deliciously excessive fretboard-savvy metal. With the addition of bassist Jeff Matz (High On Fire, Zeke) in tow, you now have a trifecta of prog-level players approaching metal with punk irreverence.

Track Listing:

1. Call Of The Void
2. Frozen Hearts
3. Broken Glass Ceiling
4. Siren Song
5. Graveyard Love
6. Unborn
7. Siphon
8. Demons
9. Memory Hole
10. Setting Sun