Hopeless Records


Mustard Plug "Pray For Mojo"

Mustard Plug was Michigan's answer to the third wave of ska of the '90s and were one of the bands who helped hurl Hopeless Records into the punk-rock limelight of the day. 1999's "Pray For Mojo" was the band's fourth full-length and has been out of print since its original release. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Send You Back
2. Not Giving In
3. Someday, Right Now
4. Everything Girl
5. Away From Here
6. Throw A Bomb
7. Lolita
8. Mend Your Ways
9. So Far To Go
10. Time Will Come
11. Yesterday
12. We're Gunna Take On The World